Barrus AS

+372 785 0700

info@barrus.ee

Verijärve, Võru County, Estonia, 65541

Production and administration

Andres Linnasaar

Member of the Management Board

+372 785 0702

andres@barrus.ee

Martti Kork

CEO

+372 503 4448

martti@barrus.ee

Taavi Tenno

business development manager

+372 5388 6452

taavi.tenno@barrus.ee

Martin Pekk

Sawmill Manager

+372 785 0718

martin@barrus.ee

Üllar Rohtla

Technical Manager

+372 785 0710

yllar@barrus.ee

Marje Kuklase

Chief Accountant

+372 785 0703

marje@barrus.ee

Vaido Otsar

IT Manager

+372 785 0703

vaido@barrus.ee

Eva Ilves

health and safety officer

+372 5696 6888

eva@barrus.ee

Signe Ploom

HR Specialist

+372 528 1996

signe@barrus.ee

Katrin Sõritsa

HR Partner

+372 5884 6401

katrin@barrus.ee

Helin Vuks

HR Assistant

+372 5425 0260

helin.vuks@barrus.ee

Purchase and sales of sawn timber

Janar Tatomir

Purchase and Sales Manager, sawn timber

+372 529 3994

janar.tatomir@barrus.ee

Riina Sokk

Purchase Specialist, sawn timber

+372 512 5415

riina.sokk@barrus.ee

Anna-Liisa Mander

Sales Specialist, sawn timber

+372 514 6775

annaliisa.mander@barrus.ee

Purchase of logs and standing timber

Lauri Junkin

Purchase Manager, logs

+372 509 1705

lauri.junkin@barrus.ee

Kristjan Kund

Purchase Manager, Harvesting rights of LOGS

+372 520 6528

kristjan.kund@barrus.ee

Sales of components

Morten Glinvad

Sales Director

+45 51 433393

morten@barrus.ee

Mirko Aia

Sales Manager (BaltiCS, USA, FI, UK, CET)

+372 513 6375

mirko@barrus.ee

Allan Færk Laustsen

Sales Manager (SCandinavia)

+45 40 95 15 78

allan@barrus.ee

Virge Vahtrik

Key Account Manager

+372 5919 8151

virge@barrus.ee

Lilyjan Viitak

Team leader in account management 

+372 5349 9860

lilyjan@barrus.ee

Teele Vaarend

Key Account Manager

+372 517 3696

teele@barrus.ee

Tea Puurits

Key account manager

+372 5854 2032

tea@barrus.ee

Elina Kulaga

Sales Assistant

+372 526 4043

elina.kulaga@barrus.ee

Join the united team of Barrus

In a quarter of a century, Barrus has developed into the largest employer in the region and moves mountains in every sense by contributing to the local community, promoting the local economy with its unique production and protecting the balance of the local natural environment.

AS Barrus

info@barrus.ee
+372 785 0700
Verijärve, Võru parish,
Võru County 65541

${item.title}
PrivacyPolicy
Oma veebilehel kasutame küpsiseid. Küpsised aitavad analüüsida veebiliiklust ning annavad meile statistilist teavet.